Contact us

Victor Arquero

Senior Loan Processor

Loan Applications & Proof of Funds

victor.arquero@corelendfinancial.com

901-334-1314

Mandy Reynolds

Loan Manager

Closing & Funding Loans

mandy.reynolds@corelendfinancial.com

901-708-3353

Todd Patrick

Loan Analyst

Loan Underwriting & Inspecting Properties

todd.patrick@corelendfinancial.com

901-414-2217

Claudette Agbayani

Loan Assistant

Rehab Draws, Payments, Extensions, Payoffs

claudette.agbayani@corelendfinancial.com

901-350-0931

Matt Jones

Richey Ward

Director of Operations

richey.ward@corelendfinancial.com

901-554-7111

Matt Jones

Matt Jones

President

matt.jones@6amcc.com

OUR HEADQUARTERS





Better yet, see us in person!

We love our clients, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

CoreLend Financial

4435 Summer Avenue, Memphis, Tennessee 38122
United States | (901) 350-0685

Hours of Operations

Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST